Die Repräsentantinnen der Bundesländer

Jeannette

 

Burgenland: Jeannette Koglbauer
Tel: 0660-2100268
mail: jeannette@patchworkgilde.at


 

Kärnten: Beate Grün
Tel. 0664-4011414
mail: beate_g@patchworkgilde.at


Niederösterreich: Michaela Stangl
Tel: 0699-10291009
mail: michi@patchworkgilde.at


Oberösterreich: Katja Rainbacher
Tel: 0664-2069625
mail: katja@patchworkgilde.at


Gertraud-Neubauer

Salzburg: Gertraud Neubauer
Tel: 0699-11674967
mail: traudi_n@patchworkgilde.at


Steiermark: Petra Rübsamen
Tel. 0664-9246486
mail: petra@patchworkgilde.at


 

Tirol: Karin Kloger
Tel. 0664-9680777
mail: karink@patchworkgilde.at


 

Vorarlberg: Elisabeth Skala
Tel. 0676-7490499
mail: elisabeth@patchworkgilde.at


Wien: Conny SchmittConny_Schmitt-HP
Tel: 0664-3008606
mail: conny@patchworkgilde.at