Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

QF14 (138)-Vorstand
Helga-MayrObfrau: Helga Mayr
Tel. 0660-5527104
mail: helga@patchworkgilde.at


Elisabeth-SkalaObfrau-Stellvertreterin: Elisabeth Skala
Tel. 0676-7490499
mail: elisabeth@patchworkgilde.at


VS_Tanja_Rohn1Assistentin der Obfrau: Tanja Rohn
Tel. 0650-4023114
mail: tanja@patchworkgilde.at


Conny_Schmitt-HP

Finanzreferentin:  Johanna (Conny) Schmitt
Tel. 0664-3008606
mail: conny@patchworkgilde.at


Monika-GreinzFinanzreferent-Stellvertreterin: Monika Greinz
Tel. 0664-2494492
mail: monika@patchworkgilde.at


Herta-HPSchriftführerin: Herta Kuntner
Tel. 0676-7158154
mail : herta@patchworkgilde.at


Beate_St-neu-HPSchriftführer-Stellvertreterin: Beate Steinauer
Tel. 0676-5201607
mail :  beate_st@patchworkgilde.at


Daniele-SamecMedienreferentin: Daniele Samec
Tel. 0664-73985440
mail : daniele@patchworkgilde.at